Skip to main content

Communication Services Staff

NameTitleE-mail
Ian Richardson Director irichardson@mbcb.org
Bo Price Supervisor, Printing Services bprice@mbcb.org
Nancy Barlow Mailroom Supervisor, Support Services nmason@mbcb.org
Sonny Norton Graphic Artist, Graphic Design snorton@mbcb.org
Megan Young Graphic Artist, Graphics Design myoung@mbcb.org
Willie Wells Messenger/Mail Room Helper, Support Services wwells@mbcb.org
Judy Chen Ministry Assistant jchen@mbcb.org
Wanda Randall Ministry Assistant wrandall@mbcb.org
Dana Richardson Ministry Assistant, Support Services drichardson@mbcb.org
Peggy Weathersby Receptionist pweathersby@mbcb.org