Skip to main content

All Events

Events with red dates start within the next 5 days. Events with gray backgrounds have already started. Select an event below for detailed information.

EventSponsor(s)Start DateEnd Date
Margaret Lackey State Missions Offering Woman’s Missionary Union / Mission Strategy 8/1/2014 (Fri)10/31/2014 (Fri)
Mission Service Corps Men’s Ministry 10/27/2014 (Mon) 
Ministers’ Wives Conference Pastor/Leadership Development 10/27/2014 (Mon) 
Mississippi Council on Bivocational Ministries Meeting Pastor/Leadership Development 10/27/2014 (Mon) 
Acts 1:8 Celebration Dinner Mission Strategy 10/27/2014 (Mon) 
Mississippi Council on Bivocational Ministers/Wives Dinner Pastor/Leadership Development 10/27/2014 (Mon) 
Pre-Pastor's Conference Luncheon Missions Mobilization 10/27/2014 (Mon) 
Mississippi Baptist Convention Mississippi Baptist Convention Board 10/28/2014 (Tue)10/29/2014 (Wed)
Chaplains’ Fall Banquet Men’s Ministry 10/28/2014 (Tue) 
Seminary Extension Directors/AMD Breakfast Pastor/Leadership Development 10/28/2014 (Tue) 
Baptist Women’s World Day of Prayer Woman’s Missionary Union 11/3/2014 (Mon) 
Mother/Daughter Overnight Woman’s Missionary Union 11/7/2014 (Fri)11/8/2014 (Sat)
Student Ministers’ Retreat Discipleship & Family Ministry / Student Ministry Team 11/10/2014 (Mon)11/13/2014 (Thu)
Preschool Sunday School Webcast Training Sunday School 11/13/2014 (Thu) 
International Missions Emphasis & Lottie Moon Christmas Offering Woman’s Missionary Union 11/30/2014 (Sun)12/7/2014 (Sun)
Youth Evangelism Challenge (YEC) Evangelism 12/29/2014 (Mon)12/30/2014 (Tue)
State Evangelism Conference Evangelism 1/25/2015 (Sun)1/26/2015 (Mon)
BSU Leadership Conference Collegiate Ministry 3/27/2015 (Fri)3/28/2015 (Sat)
“Ministry from the Heart” Church Library Ministry Retreat Communication Services 3/27/2015 (Fri)3/28/2015 (Sat)
State Speakers’ Tournament Discipleship & Family Ministry / Student Ministry Team 4/11/2015 (Sat) 
Super Summer Discipleship & Family Ministry / Student Ministry Team 7/13/2015 (Mon)7/17/2015 (Fri)
Growing Churches Discipleship & Family Ministry 8/7/2015 (Fri)8/8/2015 (Sat)