Skip to main content

Woman’s Missionary Union Events

Events with red dates start within the next 5 days. Events with gray backgrounds have already started. Select an event below for detailed information.

EventSponsor(s)Start DateEnd Date
Margaret Lackey State Missions Offering Woman’s Missionary Union / Mission Strategy 8/1/2014 (Fri)10/31/2014 (Fri)
Missionary Parents’ Fellowship Meeting Woman’s Missionary Union 9/19/2014 (Fri)9/20/2014 (Sat)
Mississippi Missionary Fellowship Woman’s Missionary Union 9/20/2014 (Sat) 
Mother/Daughter Overnight Woman’s Missionary Union 10/17/2014 (Fri)10/18/2014 (Sat)
Baptist Nursing Fellowship Woman’s Missionary Union 10/17/2014 (Fri)10/18/2014 (Sat)
Baptist Women’s World Day of Prayer Woman’s Missionary Union 11/3/2014 (Mon) 
Mother/Daughter Overnight Woman’s Missionary Union 11/7/2014 (Fri)11/8/2014 (Sat)
International Missions Emphasis & Lottie Moon Christmas Offering Woman’s Missionary Union 11/30/2014 (Sun)12/7/2014 (Sun)